The Wizard of Time Trilogy
An Epic Time Travel Fantasy Adventure

Gabriel’s dreams always come true. Then he dreams of drowning. That is when his adventure through time begins.

Plucked from the timeline of history at the moment of his death, 13-year-old Gabriel Salvador awakens in a castle millions of years in the past. Saved because of his ability to sense the flow of time, he mourns the loss of the family who thinks he is dead as he trains to become an apprentice time mage.

When a mission to stop the creation of an alternate reality fails, Gabriel is revealed as the Seventh True Mage, able to use all six forms of magic. Soon, he is hunted by three dark mages who hope to use him to rule the whole of the Primary Continuum.

From the Aztec temples of 1487 to Scotland in the Middle Ages and the battlefields of Alexander the Great, Gabriel struggles to adapt to his terrifying new life and master the different magics. Can he fulfill the responsibility of being the Seventh True Mage as he joins the battle to protect the timeline of history?

 “If you like Harry Potter, you should love this.”
— Tahlia Newland: Author, Reviewer

“When I started this book, I hoped for the impossible, and what I got was pure brilliance.”
— Elizabeth Marshall: Author, Reviewer

The Dark Shadow of Spring
The Young Sorcerers Guild (Book 1)

Something Evil is Loose in the Magical Town of Runewood.

Streets cluttered with thousands of dead birds, a plague of malevolent insects, ghosts arising in the town cemetery, and demons haunting the woods of the White Forest — These are only some of the dangers that thirteen-year-old Alex Ravenstar and his friends in The Young Sorcerers Guild must overcome in order save the secluded magical town of Runewood from an ancient, soul-enslaving evil.

After a nearly disastrous adventure to wake the local dragon from its hibernation in hopes that it will tell them their destinies, Alex and his friends accidentally encounter the dark force that was responsible for burning magic out of the world beyond the Rune Valley thousands of years ago. Known as the Shadow Wraith, the evil force was cast from this world and imprisoned in another realm at the end of a war fought to stop it. Once again, the Shadow Wraith is trying to escape its bonds to enslave the world — and Alex and the Young Sorcerers Guild are the only ones who can defeat it.

The Dark Shadow of Spring is another terrific book from G.L .Breedon, perfect for younger teens who like a good dose of adventure, mystery and awesome superpowers. Move over Harry Potter, here comes Alex Ravenstar.
— Tahlia Newland – Author, Reviewer

BOUNUS! Get a FREE ebook copy of the YA space opera THE CELESTIAL BLADE
when you join the G.L. Breedon reader group.


The Celestial Blade
Three friends embark on a thrilling quest aboard a planet-sized starship hurtling between galaxies and discover a dangerous mutiny that threatens its thousand-year mission. Thirteen-year-old Jed and his two friends, Kylla and Fallon, set out to find Jed’s missing older brother and uncover the secrets behind his disappearance. Can the trio save Jed’s brother and thwart the mutiny? Start reading The Celestial Blade now for FREE and find out!

Readers say:
“It was well written, contained great character development, and had a fantastic story line.” *****
“Loved this book!” *****

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This