The Dragon Star
(The Dragon Star Saga
Book 1: Episodes 1-3)

The Fate of the Many Always Depends Upon the Courage of the Few

“The character and world building are exceptional, as you would expect from G.L. Breedon…The Dragon Star is an enticing read…Definitely recommended if you want a brilliant epic fantasy.”
— Archaeolibrarian – I Dig Good Books!


“The writing is beautiful, and although there are a lot of characters, I found them to be unique and fully created. This is a well-crafted book and one I will not easily forget. I recommend this book!”
— Air Global Radio Network Book Reviews

Across the Iron Realm, a vast land of warring nations, thousands share the same nightly dream of the birth of a new star and a new goddess.

Among these dreamers are seven unexpected heroes — Junari, a reluctant prophetess leading a pilgrimage of believers to a forbidden realm. Sha-Kutan, a man haunted by demons as he protects a princess hunted by soldiers. Tin-Tsu, a prince-turned-priest stalked by assassins as he assumes the throne. Palla, a fledgling actress in a traveling carnival that is hounded by a fanatical militia. Kellatra, a powerful mage fleeing for her life with a stolen volume of arcane lore. Sketkee, brilliant philosopher investigating an ancient magical artifact. And Ondromead, an old man who cannot die and is compelled to describe all he witnesses in a mysterious black book.

When the prophesied star appears in the evening sky, they all wonder the same thing — Will the new goddess set them free, and can they save the world when the old gods awaken to challenge her?

The Dragon Star Saga is an epic sword and sorcery opera with a gripping story, an intricate plot, a large cast of finely drawn characters, a richly detailed world, and hyperlinked chapters that allow the reader to follow individual story arenas. Perfect for fans of The Wheel of Time and The Stormlight Archive series.

You can  learn more about The Dragon Star Saga on this page

The Wizard of Time (Book 1)

An Epic Time Travel Fantasy Adventure

“When I started this book I hoped for the impossible and what I got was pure brilliance. This story is written with incredible intelligence and crosses genres and ages groups seamlessly. It is captivating, adventurous, creative, vibrant, emotive and unpredictable. I fully believed in the fantasy, loved the plot, and think the characters were just perfect.”
— Elizabeth Marshall – Author, Reviewer

Gabriel Salvador has dreams about the future, and his dreams always come true. When he dreams one night that he will drown, he knows upon waking it is only a matter of time before his dream becomes reality.

Plucked from the timeline of history at the moment of his death and considered dead by his parents and friends, Gabriel mourns the loss of his family as he trains to become an apprentice time mage — part of an elite team of wizards who travel throughout history to fight the War of Time and Magic.

When a mission to stop the creation of an alternate reality fails, Gabriel is revealed as the Seventh True Mage, able to use all six forms of magic.  He soon finds himself hunted by three dark mages who hope to use him to rule the whole of the Primary Continuum.

From an alternate Windsor Castle to the Aztec temples of 1487, from the battle fields of Alexander the Great to a siege in Medieval France, from the Great Wall of China in 1644 to the deep past of the Paleozoic Era — Gabriel struggles to master the different magics and fulfill the responsibility of being the Seventh True Mage as he joins the battle to protect the timeline of history in The Wizard of Time.

The full Wizard of Time Trilogy is available at:
Amazon US
Amazon UK

Thank You for Signing up for the Kosmosaic Books Newsletter!

As a thank you gift for signing up for the newsletter, please use the links below to download your free ebook copies of
The Dragon Star and The Wizard of Time. 

All the usual disclaimers apply: I won’t share your information with anyone. I won’t spam your email box. You can unsubscribe at any time.

The Complete Wizard of Time Trilogy is available at Amazon US and Amazon UK.

You can  learn more about The Dragon Star Saga on this page

 Kindle readers 

Download the .mobi files with these links (right click and save as):

 Nook, Kobo, or iPad readers

Download the .epub files with these links (right click and save as):

See the links below for instructions on side-loading books onto your ebook reader.

For the Kindle

For the Nook

For Kobo

For iPad

For General Side-Loading Information

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This