The Sword of Unmaking

Shortly after Gabriel and the Chimera team return from a near-disastrous extraction mission to save a mage in ancient Vienna, the battlefield comes to Windsor Castle.

The Edge of Eternity

When the fate of the entire continuum is threatened by the plans of malignant mages, Gabriel must figure out how to protect the girl he loves while defending the timeline of history from utter destruction.

The Wizard of Time Trilogy

An Epic Time Travel Fantasy Adventure

Gabriel Salvador has dreams about the future, and his dreams always come true. When he dreams one night that he will drown, he knows upon waking it is only a matter of time before his dream becomes reality.

Plucked from the timeline of history at the moment of his death and considered dead by his parents and friends, Gabriel mourns the loss of his family as he trains to become an apprentice time mage — part of an elite team of wizards who travel throughout history to fight the War of Time and Magic.

When a mission to stop the creation of an alternate reality fails, Gabriel is revealed as the Seventh True Mage, able to use all six forms of magic.  He soon finds himself hunted by three dark mages who hope to use him to rule the whole of the Primary Continuum.

From an alternate Windsor Castle to the Aztec temples of 1487, from the battle fields of Alexander the Great to a siege in Medieval France, from the Great Wall of China in 1644 to the deep past of the Paleozoic Era — Gabriel struggles to master the different magics and fulfill the responsibility of being the Seventh True Mage as he joins the battle to protect the timeline of history in The Wizard of Time.

Amazon US
Amazon UK

Don’t have a kindle? Follow this link for other options.

For some background information about the real Windsor Castle take a look at this page.

To check out some fun lists of time travel short stories, novels, and books, take a look at this page.



Wizard of Time - Story Splash 1

Wizard of Time – Story Splash 1

Wizard of Time - Story Splash 2

Wizard of Time – Story Splash 2

Wizard of Time - Story Splash 3

Wizard of Time – Story Splash 3

Wizard of Time - Story Splash 4

Wizard of Time – Story Splash 4

Wizard of Time Trilogy

Wizard of Time Trilogy

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This